Representatives & Staff

Executive Committee

President, Scott Duchesne
president@cupe3913.on.ca

Vice-President External, (Vacant)
vpe@cupe3913.on.ca

Vice-President Internal, (Vacant)
vpi@cupe3913.on.ca

Unit 1 Steward, Elie Chamoun
unit1@cupe3913.on.ca

Unit 2 Steward, Ahmed Mahmood
unit2@cupe3913.on.ca

Finance Officer, Soroush Ebadi
finance@cupe3913.on.ca

Grievance Officer, (Vacant)
grievance@cupe3913.on.ca

Equity Officer, Leila Afrasiabi
equity@cupe3913.on.ca

Health and Safety Officer, Nabil Allataifeh
hs@cupe3913.on.ca

Past Executive Officer, Edith Wilson
pastofficer@cupe3913.on.ca

Member Representative, Jeff Roberts
jeff.memberrep@cupe3913.on.ca

Member Representative, Kevin Roberts
kahlee.memberrep@cupe3913.on.ca

Member Representative, Faisal Shahin
abdul.memberrep@cupe3913.on.ca

Member Representative, Mohammad Heidari
saeed.memberrep@cupe3913.on.ca

College Stewards

University of Guelph Humber, (Vacant)

College of Business and Economics (CBE), (Vacant)
cbe@cupe3913.on.ca

College of Biological Science (CBS), Caleb Axelrod
cbs@cupe3913.on.ca

College of Arts (COA), (Vacant)
coa@cupe3913.on.ca

College of Physical and Engineering Science (CPES), Mohammadhossein Hajiyan
cpes@cupe3913.on.ca

College of Social and Applied Human Sciences (CSAHS), Brittany Andor
csahs@cupe3913.on.ca

Ontario Agricultural College (OAC), Fawn Turner
oac@cupe3913.on.ca

Ontario Veterinary College (OVC), Nicole Weidner
ovc@cupe3913.on.ca

Caucus Chairs

Graduate Service Assistant (GSA-1) Caucus Chair, Zoha Barzideh

International Teaching Assistant Caucus Chair, Alessia Ursella
international@cupe3913.on.ca

Members with Disabilities Caucus Chair, (Vacant)

Queer Caucus Chair, (Vacant)

Women’s Caucus Chair, Laura Manerus
women@cupe3913.on.ca

Undergraduate Teaching Assistant Caucus Chair, (Vacant)

Trustees

3-year, (Vacant)
trustees@cupe3913.on.ca

2-year, David Birkett
trustees@cupe3913.on.ca

1-year, Hanie Ahmadi
trustees@cupe3913.on.ca

Other Officers

Elections Officer, (Vacant)
elections@cupe3913.on.ca

Staff

Term Labour Relations Coordinator, Kimberly Benoit
kimberly.benoit@cupe3913.on.ca

Finance Assistant, Shelly Sarkisian
staff@cupe3913.on.ca